[UPDATE] Freshers’ Week!

roses

Hey everyone! Sorry it’s been so quiet on my blog this week, I’m so gutted I missed out on this weeks Top Ten Tuesday!

It’s my first week back at university and life has really caught up with me! Between moving in to my new house, helping freshers move into their new houses and promoting the cheerleading team I haven’t had a spare moment to sit down and relax.

Thankfully things are slowing down now, we’ve had our first cheerleading performances and today signed up over 220 potential members!

I’m currently reading Broken Angels by Harambee K Grey-Son and Free Four by Veronica Roth so hopefully I’ll be back to my usual schedule this weekend with a review on Sunday.

I hope all my lovely readers and fellow bloggers have had a great week!

Charlotte 🙂

Leave a Reply

