[UPDATE] Changes!

Booklahoma has officially become fireflyreads! I thought the blog needed a fancier name with more of a fantasy/sci fi vibe to go hand in hand with the genres of books I usually review. Plus it’s a lot easier to say!

If you want to get in touch with suggestions, ask me about reviewing your book or even just for a chat, contact me at fireflyreads@hotmail.com.

I’ve also introduced a Twitter timeline to the blog sidebar, so come say hi and give me a follow @fireflyreads 

I’m really excited about the changes I’ve made and I hope you like them too! I can’t wait to share all my new reviews with you; look out for my thoughts on PANIC by Lauren Oliver soon!

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

